top of page

The Innovation Hubs

Tailored services

Security & Cyber | Mobility & Infrastructure

 
 
 
 

   

UrbanTech | Industry 4.0 | Smart Production

 

Take a look:

Digitalization. Networking. Cybersecurity. AI...

​The pressure to innovate is growing, innovation cycles are running faster, and many current technologies pose challenges for entrepreneurs.

The Innovation Hubs deliver. With a network of insiders, institutions, investors and - last but not least - entrepreneurs from Germany and Israel. Industry-specific exchange highlights the challenges and tasks - we deliver the appropriate innovations.

Industry exchange

The Israel Innovation Hubs have an internal industry network in their region on their specific topic. Together with their members, the hub managers regularly shine a spotlight on current developments: Where are the trends of the moment? Which challenges are the most pressing? What technologies and ideas are needed? The Innovation Hubs see themselves as a discussion forum for internal exchange.

Solutions? Found.

Israeli startups and entrepreneurs are coming up with concrete solutions in many areas related to digitalization and technology. Based on the hub's work list, our hub managers regularly bring exciting Israeli providers to Germany for pitches.

Challenge? Accepted.

As a member of the Innovation Hubs, you always receive the right input on your challenges: in two networking rounds per year, you and the other hub members define the central requirements for which you are looking for solutions. We deliver exactly the right solutions from startups, tech providers and multipliers from Israel's ecosystem - in investor events, pitch events and on-site company visits in the regions.

Once a year we organize company trips to Israel for the hubs - topic-related and tailored to your challenges. We reach out to our contacts, visit outstanding providers in Tel Aviv and other places in the tech ecosystem, and organize networking meetings. Grisha Alroi-Arloser, our man in Tel Aviv, and our colleagues from AHK Israel put together a program that fits every appointment.

bottom of page

Die Innovation Hubs

Maßgeschneidert & Exklusiv

Solutions Track | Challenge Track

UrbanTech | Industrie 4.0 | More

Digitalisierung. Vernetzung. Cybersecurity. AI...

​Der Innovationsdruck wächst, Innovationszyklen laufen schneller, viele aktuelle Technologien stellen Unternehmer vor Herausforderungen.

Die Innovation Hubs liefern. Mit einem Netzwerk von Insidern, Institutionen, Investoren und - nicht zuletzt - Unternehmern aus Deutschland und Israel. Branchenspezifischer Austausch stellt die Herausforderungen und Aufgaben heraus - wir liefern die passenden Innovationen dazu.

Branchenaustausch

Die Israel Innovation Hubs verfügen in ihrer Region zu ihrem spezifischen Thema über ein brancheninternes Netzwerk. Gemeinsam mit ihren Mitgliedern werfen die Hub Manager regelmäßig ein Schlaglicht auf aktuelle Entwicklungen: Wo sind die Trends der Stunde? Welche Herausforderungen sind die drängendsten? Welche Technologien und Ideen werden benötigt? Die Innovation Hubs verstehen sich als Diskussionsforum zum internen Austausch.

Lösungen? Gefunden.
Der Solutions Track

In vielen Themenfeldern rund um Digitalisierung und Technologie sind israelische Startups und Unternehmer mit konkreten Lösungen am Start. Basierend auf der Work-List des Hubs bringen unsere Hub Manager regelmäßig spannende israelische Anbieter zu Pitches nach Deutschland.

Herausforderung? Angenommen.
Der Challenge Track

Je weiter technologische und digitale Trends fortschreiten, desto detailreicher und komplexer das Bild. Ihnen fehlt eine exakte und präzise Lösung auf eine eigens formulierte Herausforderung im Unternehmensprozess? Sie wollen ihren eigenen Ansatz exklusiv für Ihr Unternehmen einkaufen? Gemeinsam mit Partnern in Deutschland und Israel setzen wir Teams in Reverse-Pitching-Runden auf vorgegebene Challenges an. In einem vorab definierten Zeitfenster sammeln wir die Vorgaben, organisieren die Runden und unterstützen die Teams beim Feintuning von der Ideenfindung bis zum Prototyp.

Egal ob Sie das Outsourcing von Ideen testen wollen oder externes Know-How und Manpower suchen - der Challenge Track ist die Custom Lösung.

Schauen Sie rein:

Contact Us

Deutsch-Israelische Wirtschaftsvereinigung e.V.
Postfach 10 08 53 | 63008 Offenbach

Tel.:+49 69 8207-456

© 2019/20 Deutsch-Israelische Wirtschaftsvereinigung e.V.

DIW-W.jpg
DIW-I.jpg
DIW-D.jpg